Unicorn FH2Р 3/4" Cold Water Filter Bowl 30 cm Х 12.5 cm 6 bar 3/4"

ru en
Share?
We will send the material to you at:
Description
Unicorn FH2Р 3/4" cold water filter bowl is a basic element of a water primary filtering system for private houses, apartments and commercial properties. The product consists of two parts: a lid with a 3/4" connection hole and a transparent polypropylene bowl. It requires installation of standard 10" cartridges of polypropylene fiber or polypropylene cord as well as different types of carbon or ion-exchange filtering cartridges.

The cold water filter bowl is one of the main components of a water primary filtering system for all types of residential and non-residential premises. The bowl is rather easily connected to the water supply system due to its simple construction. A removable cartridge is inserted into the bowl for cold water purification of pollutants like sand, mud, soil and corrosion.

Using the Unicorn cold water filter bowl within your water supply system at home helps not only to increase the water quality but also provide the security of the system for longer time as well as prevent breakdowns of your home appliances like a washing machine, a dishwasher, a heating boiler or any other.

Contents:
— Filter bowl (1 item)
— Key (1 item)
— Mounting bracket (1 item)
— Mounting screws (4 items)
— Sealing rubber (1 item)
— Manual guide (1 item)
Specifications
Height
30 cm
Width
12.5 cm
Fitting thread size
3/4"
Thread type
Female
Cartridge size
10”x2 1/2"
Working pressure
6 bar
Maximum working pressure
10 bar
Working temperature
2-45°С
Height, mm
250
Width, mm
80
Depth, mm
80
Weight, g
930
Product number
ИС.230041
Barcode
4610018812098

How many product items is on your shop shelves?

An ideal assortment planning by MasterProf will help you arrange more products on your shelves and increase your profit.


10
Shop retail space, m²
730 000
Profit
1 985 000
Revenue
3 000
Sku
Profit
Turnover
SKU
We will provide you ready-made solutions for opening an engineered plumbing shop. We will analyze current indicators and develop a plan for optimizing and trade turnover increase.

FH2Р 3/4" Колба для холодной воды 30 см х 12,5 см 6 бар 3/4" Unicorn

Нет времени читать?
Отправим материал вам на:
Описание
Корпус фильтра для холодной воды Unicorn FH2P 3/4” — это основной элемент системы первичной фильтрации проточной воды для частных домов, квартир и объектов коммерческой недвижимости. Изделие состоит из двух частей — крышки с отверстием для подключения (3/4") и прозрачной полипропиленовой колбы. Колба предполагает установку стандартных 10" картриджей из полипропиленового волокна или полипропиленового шнура, а также различных видов картриджей угольной и ионообменной очистки.

Колба для фильтрации холодной воды – это одна из основных составляющих системы первичной фильтрации воды для всех типов жилых и нежилых помещений. Благодаря простоте конструкции колба довольно легко подключается к водомагистрали. В колбу вставляется сменный картридж, осуществляющий фильтрацию холодной воды от вредных частиц, таких как песок, грязь, земля и ржавчина.

Использование колбы для холодной воды от производителя UNICORN в водопроводной системе дома поможет не только улучшить качество воды, но и обеспечить сохранность самой системы на более долгое время, а также исключить вероятность поломки стиральной и посудомоечной машин, водонагревателя и другой бытовой техники.

Комплектация:
— Колба фильтра (1 шт)
— Ключ (1 шт)
— Кронштейн монтажный (1 шт)
— Шуруп монтажный (4 шт)
— Резинка уплотнительная (1 шт)
— Инструкция (1 шт)
Характеристики
Высота
30 см
Ширина
12,5 см
Размер подключение
3/4"
Тип резьбы
внутренняя
Размер картриджа
10”x2 1/2".
Рабочее давление
6 бар
Максимальное рабочее давление
10 бар
Рабочая температура
2-45°С
высота, мм
250
ширина, мм
80
глубина, мм
80
вес, гр
930
Артикул
ИС.230041
ШК
4610018812098

Сколько товаров в вашем магазине?

Идеальная матрица МастерПроф даст возможность размещать больше товаров и получать больше прибыли.

10
Площадь магазина, м²
730 000
Прибыль
1 985 000
Выручка
3 000
Sku
Прибыль
Оборот
SKU
Мы предоставим готовые решения по открытию магазина инженерной сантехники. Для существующих магазинов проанализируем текущие показатели и разработаем план по оптимизации и увеличению товарооборота.
Сервис звонка с сайта RedConnect